Penyanyi bersuara emas Whitney Houston meninggal dunia di usia 48 tahun. Penyebab meninggalnya masih belum diketahui.

Berikut ini beberapa ucapan belasungkawa dari teman-teman sesama artis lewat tweeternya..

Mariah Carey di twitternya
She will never be forgotten as one of the greatest voice to ever grace the earth

Christina Aguilera
We have lost another legend. Love and prayers to Whitney’s family. She will be missed

Rihanna
No words! Just tears #DearWhitney

Justin Bieber
just heard the news. so crazy. One of the GREATEST VOICES EVER just passed. RIP Whitney Houston. My prayers go out to her friends and family

Katy Perry
So devastating. We sill always love you Whitney, RIP

Venessa Williams
Condolences to #whitneyhouston’s family. What a tragic loss for the music world and her fans around the globe :(

Jennifer Lopez
Such a loss. One of the greatest voices of our time. Sending out prayers to her family… #R.I.P.Whitney.

Serena Wiliams
#oneMomentInTime has propelled me to many of my grand slams victories. #whitneyhouston

Jessica Simpson
I found my voice singing Whitney Houston’s music. Today I lost my idol.

Pitbull
RIP Whitney Houston-que descanses en paz

Lenny Kravitz
Whitney. Rest in peace. There will never be another like you. Lenny

Vanilla Ice
Whitney was a super incredible singer! My heart gos out to her family and friends

Tony Braxton
She’s paved the way for every single singer in the music industry. Iconic, legendrary, inoovating, amazing, humbe… 1 the best in the world

Bruno Mars
This is terrible news.. I’m sick to my stomach. Nobody sang like Whitney

Smokey Robinson
I’ve known Whitney since she was a little girl and I have always loved her. She was like family to me and I will miss her dearly

Pink
Whitney was the reason many of us do what we do. “a few stolen moments is all the we shre” RIP

Ne-Yo!!
An angel here on earth was she, given by God, but not to keep, blessed the world musically, inspired love generations deep, and then, after her task complete, back tohim, may she rest in peace…